Places To Get Information

Here are the mayor, councilors and city manager’s official Email addresses:

Mike Scott, mayor mscott@ci.manzanita.or.us
Linda Kozlowski, council president lkozlowski@ci.manzanita.or.us
Steve Nuttall snuttall@ci.manzanita.or.us
Hans Tonjes htonjes@ci.manzanita.or.us
Thomas Aschenbrener taschenbrener@ci.manzanita.or.us
Cynthia Alamillo, city manager calamillo@ci.manzanita.or.us

 

Links for information

Oregon Meetings Laws North Coast Citizen
City of Manzanita Tillamook Headlight Herald
North Coast BBQ Oregon Secretary of State
Tillamook County Pioneer Office of County Clerk of Elections
Tillamook County City of Manzanita Facebook Page
City of Manzanita Website  

Good Information but only list 1/2 of the Candidates Manzanita2020.org